Access & Security, Parking & Revenue Control
Alberto Cariaso

Scheduling - Glass & Glazing
Joseph Herlicy

Scheduling - Roll-up Doors
Dina Raftery

Scheduling - Swing Doors
Dina Raftery

Accounts Receivable
Nicole Davidson

Billing
Annette Gawenda
annette@ucgd.com

Kendra Woods







For Sales:
sales@unitedcaba.com

Technical Support for existing customers
support@unitedcaba.com


Glass & Glazing
David Kimel - Tenant Improvements 
davidk@ucgd.com

Nick Sergi - Service / Repair
nick@ucgd.com

Angel Resa - Service / Repair
angel@ucgd.com


David Ticktin - Glass Estimating
davidt@ucgd.com


Doors, Frames & Hardware
Ken Vernon - Service / Repair
kenv@ucgd.com


Mark Ianone- Service / Repair
mark@ucgd.com


David Kimel - Estimating
davidk@ucgd.com