Glass & Glazing

David Kimel - Tenant Improvements 
davidk@ucgd.com

Nick Sergi - Service / Repair
nick@ucgd.com

Channing Judkins - Service / Repair
channing@ucgd.com


Matt Siscar -  Service / Repair
matts@ucgd.com


David Ticktin - Glass Estimating
davidt@ucgd.com



Doors, Frames & Hardware
Ken Vernon - Service / Repair
kenv@ucgd.com


Justin Cogley- Service / Repair
justin@ucgd.com


David Kimel - Estimating
davidk@ucgd.com






​​​Fire Protection
Ed Holmes
ed@ucgd.com

Jodi Kimel
jodi@ucgd.com


Jordan Kimel
jordan@ucgd.com


HVAC - O'Keeffe (TEMPORARILY CLOSED)


Operations Manager
Stephen Ticktin
stephen@ucgd.com


Customer & Employee Relations
Janelle Ticktin
janelle@ucgd.com

Access & Security
Chandler Rosselle

​Rekha Luy

Scheduling - Glass & Glazing
Angelica Sagote

Scheduling - Roll-up Doors
Matt Pinotti 

Scheduling - Swing Doors
Amoura Deering


Accounts Receivable
Chris Costi

Billing
Wendy Zermeno
wendy@ucgd.com

Cheryl Somerville
cheryls@ucgd.com

Julia Munoz