​​​Fire Protection
Ed Holmes
ed@ucgd.com

Jodi Kimel
jodi@ucgd.com


Chris Gonzaga
chrisdgonzaga@ucgd.com


HVAC - O'Keeffe (TEMPORARILY CLOSED)


Operations Manager
Stephen Ticktin
stephen@ucgd.com


Employee / Customer Relations
Janelle Ticktin
janelle@ucgd.com

Glass & Glazing

David Kimel - Tenant Improvements 
davidk@ucgd.com

Nick Sergi - Service / Repair
nick@ucgd.com

Channing Judkins - Service / Repair
channing@ucgd.com


Matt Siscar -  Service / Repair
matts@ucgd.com


David Ticktin - Glass Estimating
davidt@ucgd.com



Doors, Frames & Hardware
Ken Vernon - Service / Repair
kenv@ucgd.com


Justin Cogley- Service / Repair
justin@ucgd.com


David Kimel - Estimating
davidk@ucgd.com







Access & Security
Chandler Rosselle

​Rekha Luy

Scheduling - Glass & Glazing
Angelica Sagote

Scheduling - Roll-up Doors
Matt Pinotti 

Scheduling - Swing Doors
Amoura Deering

​Dispatch
Mike Dunn

Accounts Receivable
Chris Costi

Billing
Annette Gawenda
annette@ucgd.com

Wendy Zermeno
wendy@ucgd.com