​​Fire Protection
Ed Holmes
ed@ucgd.com

Jodi Kimel
jodi@ucgd.com

HVAC

David Ticktin
davidt@ucgd.com


Operations Manager
Stephen Ticktin
stephen@ucgd.com


Employee / Customer Relations
Janelle Ticktin
janelle@ucgd.com
Glass & Glazing
David Kimel - Tenant Improvements 
davidk@ucgd.com

Nick Sergi - Service / Repair
nick@ucgd.com

Angel Resa - Service / Repair
angel@ucgd.com


Channing Judkins - Service / Repair
channing@ucgd.com


David Ticktin - Glass Estimating
davidt@ucgd.com



Doors, Frames & Hardware
Ken Vernon - Service / Repair
kenv@ucgd.com


Justin Cogley- Service / Repair
justin@ucgd.com


David Kimel - Estimating
davidk@ucgd.com







Access & Security
Alberto Cariaso

Scheduling - Glass & Glazing
Janette Navarro

Scheduling - Roll-up Doors
Dina Raftery

Scheduling - Swing Doors
Matt Siscar

Accounts Receivable
Chris Costi

Billing
Annette Gawenda
annette@ucgd.com

Alisha Wilson